SMSTS Training Course in Liverpool


smsts-training-courses-liverpool

Liverpool Training Centre

Partnership for Learning Charity

Training and Conference Centre

South Road, Speke, Liverpool

L24 9PZ

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 17th Aug – Fri 21st Aug 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 14th Sep – Fri 18th Sep 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £495.00

smsts-aberdeen-timetablesmsts-training-courses-glasgow

0 / 0