SMSTS TRAINING LONDON – 5 DAY

smsts-courses-495-all-cities-uk

London Training Centre

Knight House

202-208 Regents Park Road

Finchley, London

N3 3HP

 

East London Training Centre

Best Western Greater London Hotel

60 Cranbrook Road

Ilford, London

IG1 4NH

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 16th Dec – Fri 20th Dec 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 6th Jan – Fri 10th Jan 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend January 2020: 11th, 12th, 18th, 19th, 25th. £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 13th Jan – Fri 17th Jan 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) East London Mon 13th Jan – Fri 17th Jan 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays January 2020: 17th, 24th, 31st. February 2020: 7th, 14th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 20th Jan – Fri 24th Jan 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend January 2020: 26th. Feb 2020: 1st, 2nd, 8th, 9th. £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 27th Jan – Fri 31st Jan 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 3rd Feb – Fri 7th Feb 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 10th Feb – Fri 14th Feb 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) East London Mon 10th Feb – Fri 14th Feb 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend February 2020: 15th, 16th, 22nd, 23rd, 29th. £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 17th Feb – Fri 21st Feb 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays February 2020: 21st, 28th. March 2020: 6th, 13th, 20th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 24th Feb – Fri 28th Feb 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend March 2020: 1st, 7th, 8th, 14th, 15th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 2nd March – Fri 6th March 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 9th March – Fri 13th March 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) East London Mon 9th March – Fri 13th March 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 16th March – Fri 20th March 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend March 2020: 21st, 22nd, 28th, 29th. April 2020: 4th. £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 23rd March – Fri 27th March 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays March 2020: 27th. April 2020: 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 30th March – Fri 3rd April 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 6th April – Fri 10th April 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) East London Mon 6th April – Fri 10th April 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend April 2020: 5th, 11th, 12th, 18th, 19th. £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 13th April – Fri 17th April 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 20th April – Fri 24th April 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend April 2020: 25th, 26th. May 2020: 2nd, 3rd, 9th. £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 27th April – Fri 1st May 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays May/June 2020: May 15th, 22nd, 29th. June 5th, 12th £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend May 2020: 10th, 16th, 17th, 23rd, 24th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) East London Mon 4th May – Fri 8th May 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 11th May – Fri 15th May 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 18th May – Fri 22nd May 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Non 25th May – Fri 29th May 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) East London Mon 25th May – Fri 29th May 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend May 2020: 30th, 31st, June 2020: 6th, 7th, 13th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 1st June – Fri 5th June 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 8th June – Fri 12th June 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend June 2020: 14th, 20th, 21st, 27th, 28th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 15th June – Fri 19th June 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays June/July 2020: June 19th, 26th. July 3rd, 10th, 17th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 22nd June – Fri 26th June 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 29th June – Fri 3rd July 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) East London Mon 29th June – Fri 3rd July 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend July 2020: 4th, 5th, 11th, 12th, 18th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 6th July – Fri 10th July 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 13th July – Fri 17th July 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend July/Aug 2020: July 19th, 25th, 26th Aug: 1st, 2nd £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 20th July – Fri 24th July 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays July/Aug 2020: July 24th, 31st. Aug 7th, 14th, 21st £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 27th July – Fri 31st July 2020
£375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) East London Mon 27th July – Fri 31st July 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 3rd Aug – Fri 7th Aug 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Aug 2020: 8th, 9th, 15th, 16th, 22nd £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 10th Aug – Fri 14th Aug 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 17th Aug – Fri 21st Aug 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Aug/Sep 2020: Aug 23rd, 29th, 30th; Sep 5th, 6th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 24th Aug – Fri 28th Aug 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays Aug/Sept 2020: Aug 28th. Sept 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 31st Aug – Fri 4th Sep 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) East London Mon 31st Aug – Fri 4th Sep 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 7th Sep – Fri 11th Sep 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Sep 2020: 12th, 13th, 19th, 20th, 26th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 14th Sep – Fri 18th Sep 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 21st Sep – Fri 25th Sep 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) East London Mon 21st Sep – Fri 25th Sep 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Sep/Oct 2020: Sep 27th; Oct 3rd, 4th, 10th, 11th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 28th Sep – Fri 2nd Oct 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays Oct 2020: 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 5th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Oct 2020: 17th, 18th, 24th, 25th, 31st £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 19th Oct – Fri 23rd Oct 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) East London Mon 19th Oct – Fri 23rd Oct 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Nov 2020: 1st, 7th, 8th, 14th, 15th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays Nov/Dec 2020: Nov 6th, 13th, 20th, 27th. Dec 4th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) East London Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Nov/Dec 2020: Nov 21st, 22nd, 28th, 29th; Dec 5th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Dec 2020: 6th, 12th, 13th, 19th, 20th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) East London Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £375.00

Our course is very thorough, our tutors have vast experience and employ the most practical and proven teaching methods and skills to ensure all students pass the CITB Board exam and attain their SMSTS Certificate. We have every confidence in our teaching and hence operate a Guaranteed Pass promise; if any students do happen not to pass their exam first time round (rare with us) then we will do re-sitting of the exams for them until they pass and achieve the marks to get their SMSTS qualification and certificate.We have 2 training bases in London, one centrally located in Kensington and the other in North London. With both courses we have the students needs in mind; the centres are very easily reachable by both public transport and car. Although parking can be at a premium at the Central London training centre, parking in our North London training facility’s secure car park is complimentary for all students. Further information on our training bases can found on the training centres page.We have been voted The London Regions most popular Health and Safety Course Provider and have been commended with a 5-Gold Star Rating.Our Site Managers Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) | Site Safety Plus

We have corporate packages available for those wishing to enrol a group of students onto the course and the individual packages for individuals.

Our individual packages are £495.00 per student all inclusive.

smsts-training-courses-glasgow

What does this include:
Your course teaching (5 full days)
All your training materials and stationery
Your CITB Registration Fee
Your Examination Fee
Your CITB Certificate (Valid for 5 Years)
Guaranteed Pass
All other costs and disbursements

Our course is extremely popular and although we run a course once a month, spaces book up very fast. Especially with our current offer price of £495.00

Payment
You can either pay the full sum upfront (click here to pay)
Or
Pay just a £50 deposit to confirm your place and the remaining £445.00 is payable anytime before the day your course begins.
(click here to pay a £50 deposit and confirm your place)

More detailed course information:

What is the actual current Health and safety law legislation?
What is the industry’s legislation and their policies?
Why and how do accidents happen?
What to do when accidents happen? Procedures for reporting
How to do a Risk Assessment correctly and document it
Making your safety management handbook
Sub-contractors, contractors, visitors and others; your reponsibilities
How to developing safe systems at work/on site
Good effective communication
Behavioural science
Your organisation’s duties and responsibilities
The responsibilities of Managers, Operatives, Supervisors
The health and safety planning of a new project
Implementation of health, safety, welfare and environmental legislation
Implementation of industry best practice
What are your accountable for?

Who is the course for?
SMSTS courses are for site managers, agents, engineers and those responsible for any management of a site

The Examination
On the 5th day all students complete a multiple choice exam, upon passing of which they are fully CITB Qualified. Their certificate is then sent to them by CITB. Certification is valid for 5 years. At renewal students need only attend a short 2 day course not another full 5 day course.

Grants
Some students and companys may be eligible to receive a grant from CITB. To enquire contact CITB directly by phone on 0344 994 4455 or by [email protected]

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

London Courses are suitable for students throughout London and beyond. Coverage includes Abbots Langley; Abridge; Acton; Amersham; Andover; Ascot; Ash; Aveley; Aylesford; Balham; Barking; Barkingside; Barnet; Basildon; Battersea; Beaconsfield; Bean; Bearsted; Beckenham; Belvedere; Berkhamsted; Bermondsey; Bethnal Green; Bexley; Bexleyheath; Bicknacre; Biggin Hill; Birchington; Black Notley; Blackheath; Blackheath Park; Bledlow Ridge; Bloomsbury; Boreham; Borehamwood; Bourne End; Bovingdon; Bracknell; Braintree; Brentwood; Brixton; Bromley; Broomfield; Buckhurst Hill; Buntingford; Burnham; Burnham On Crouch; Burnt Mills Industrial Estate; Bushey; Bushey Mead; Camberley; Camberwell; Camden Town; Canning Town; Carshalton; Catford; Chadwell Heath; Chalfont St. Giles; Chalfont St. Peter; Chatham; Cheam; Chelmsford; Chelsea; Chequers Centre; Chertsey; Chesham; Cheshunt; Chessington; Chigwell; Chingford; Chipstead; Chislehurst; Chiswick; Church End; City Of London; Clapham; Cobham; Colnbrook; Colney Hatch; Coulsdon; Cowley; Coxheath; Cranford; Crayford; Cressex Business Park; Cressing; Croxley Green; Croydon; Cryers Hill; Cuffley; Dagenham; Danbury; Dartford; Datchet; Denham; Deptford; Detling; Doddinghurst; Dorking; Downley; Dulwich; Ealing; Earlsfield; East Acton; East Barnet; East Farleigh; East Ham; East Hanningfield; East Molesey; Edgware; Edmonton; Eltham; Enfield; Epping; Epsom; Eridge Green; Erith; Esher; Ewell; Eynsford; Fareham; Farnborough; Farnham Common; Farnham Royal; Farningham; Feltham; Finchingfield; Finchley; Finsbury; Finsbury Park; Flackwell Heath; Flaunden; Fleet; Forest Hill; Fulham; George Green; Gerrards Cross; Gidea Park; Gillingham; Godalming; Gosport; Gravesend; Grays; Great Baddow; Great Notley; Great Waltham; Great Warley; Green Street Green; Greenford; Greenwich; Grove Park; Guildford; Hackney; Hammersmith; Hampstead; Hampton; Hampton Wick; Hanwell; Harefield; Harlesden; Harlow; Harold Wood; Harpenden; Harrietsham; Harrow; Hatfield; Hatfield Peverel; Hayes; Hazlemere; Hemel Hempstead; Hemel Hempstead Industrial Est; Hendon; Herongate; Hertford; High Wycombe; Highbury; Highgate; Hillingdon; Hoddesdon; Holborn; Hollingbourne; Holmer Green; Hornchurch; Horndon On The Hill; Hornsey; Horton; Horton Kirby; Hounslow; Howe Green; Hutton; Ickenham; Ilford; Isle Of Dogs; Isleworth; Islington; Kelvedon Hatch; Kennington; Kensington; Kilburn; Kings Langley; Kingsbury; Kingston Upon Thames; Kingswood; Laindon; Lamberhurst; Lane End; Langley; Langton Green; Latchingdon; Leigh On Sea; Lenham; Lewisham; Leyton; Leytonstone; Little Waltham; Little Warley; London; London Heathrow Airport; Loudwater; Loughton; Lower Edmonton; Maidenhead; Maidstone; Maldon; Margate; Marlow; Marylebone; Mayfair; Mayland; Medway City Estate; Mereworth; Merton Park; Mile End; Mill Hill; Millwall; Mitcham; Morden; Mortlake; Muswell Hill; Naphill; Neasden; New Addington; New Barnet; New Malden; Newbury; North Fambridge; North Finchley; North Harrow; Northolt; Northwood; Notting Hill; Oakleigh Park; Orpington; Osidge; Paddington; Paddock Wood; Palmers Green; Park Royal; Peckham; Pembury; Penenden Heath; Penn; Pentonville; Pilgrims Hatch; Pinner; Pitsea; Plumstead; Poplar; Potters Bar; Purley; Putney; Radlett; Radnage; Rainham; Rayne; Reading; Reigate; Rettendon Common; Richmond; Rickmansworth; Rochester; Romford; Ruislip; Rusthall; Sandridge; Sheerness; Shenfield; Shoreditch; Sidcup; Sittingbourne; Slough; Soho; South Acton; South Croydon; South Darenth; South Harrow; South Mimms; South Wimbledon; South Woodford; South Woodham Ferrers; Southall; Southampton; Southborough; Southfields; Southfields Business Park; Southgate; Springfield; St James; St Johns; St Pancras; St. Albans; St. Mary Cray; Stamford Hill; Stanmore; Stepney; Stoke Poges; Stokenchurch; Strand; Stratford; Streatham; Streatham Hill; Surbiton; Sutton; Sutton At Hone; Sutton Valence; Swanley; Taplow; Teddington; Thames Ditton; Thamesmead; The Borough; Thornton Heath; Tilbury; Tottenham; Tottenham Hale; Tunbridge Wells; Twickenham; Upminster; Upper Edmonton; Uxbridge; Vange; Wallend; Wallington; Walthamstow; Walton On Thames; Wandsworth; Wanstead; Warley; Wateringbury; Watford; Wealdstone; Weavering; Welling; Welwyn; Welwyn Garden City; Wembley; West Acton; West Drayton; West Ealing; West Hanningfield; West Horndon; West Wickham; Westminster; Wexham; Weybridge; Wheathampstead; Whetstone; Whitechapel; Wickford; Willesden; Willesden Green; Wimbledon; Winchmore Hill; Windsor; Witham; Woking; Wooburn Green; Woodford Green; Woodside; Woolwich; Worcester Park; Writtle.

smsts-aberdeen-timetable

0 / 0