SMSTS Training Dates

smsts-courses-495-all-cities-uk

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Sep 2018: 1st, 2nd, 9th, 15th, 16th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 3rd Sep – Fri 7th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 3rd Sep – Fri 7th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Edinburgh Mon 3rd Sep – Fri 7th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 3rd Sep – Fri 7th Sep 2018
£495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 10th Sep – Fri 14th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 10th Sep – Fri 14th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 10th Sep – Fri 14th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 10th Sep – Fri 14th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 10th Sep – Fri 14th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays Sep 2018 14th, 21st, 28th. Oct 2018: 5th, 12th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 17th Sep – Fri 21st Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 17th Sep – Fri 21st Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 17th Sep – Fri 21st Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Sep 2018: 23rd, 24th, 30th. Oct 2018: 6th, 7th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 24th Sep – Fri 28th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 24th Sep – Fri 28th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 24th Sep – Fri 28th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Newcastle Mon 24th Sep – Fri 28th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 24th Sep – Fri 28th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 24th Sep – Fri 28th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS Weekend (5 Day) London SEPT: Sat 29th, Sun 30th. OCT: 2018 Sat 6th, Sun 7th, Sat 13th £495.00
SMSTS Weekend (5 Day) London SEPT: Sat 29th, Sun 30th. OCT: 2018 Sun 7th, Sat 13th, Sun 14th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 1st Oct – Fri 5th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 1st Oct – Fri 5th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Edinburgh Mon 1st Oct – Fri 5th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 8th Oct – Fri 12th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 8th Oct – Fri 12th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 8th Oct – Fri 12th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 8th Oct – Fri 12th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 8th Oct – Fri 12th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Oct 2018: 13th, 14th, 21st, 27th, 28th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 15th Oct – Fri 19th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 15th Oct – Fri 19th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 15th Oct – Fri 19th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 22nd Oct – Fri 26th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 22nd Oct – Fri 26th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 22nd Oct – Fri 26th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 22nd Oct – Fri 26th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 22nd Oct – Fri 26th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 29th Oct – Fri 2nd Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 29th Oct – Fri 2nd Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Nov 2018: 3rd, 4th, 11th, 17th, 18th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 5th Nov – Fri 9th Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 5th Nov – Fri 9th Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 5th Nov – Fri 9th Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 5th Nov – Fri 9th Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 5th Nov – Fri 9th Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays Nov 2018: 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th. Dec 2018: 7th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 12th Nov – Fri 16th Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Newcastle Mon 12th Nov – Fri 16th Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 12th Nov – Fri 16th Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 12th Nov – Fri 16th Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 19th Nov – Fri 23rd Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 19th Nov – Fri 23rd Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 19th Nov – Fri 23rd Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 19th Nov – Fri 23rd Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 19th Nov – Fri 23rd Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Nov 2018: 24th, 25th. Dec 2018: 2nd, 8th, 9th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Edinburgh Mon 26th Nov – Fri 30th Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 3rd Dec – Fri 7th Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 3rd Dec – Fri 7th Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 3rd Dec – Fri 7th Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 3rd Dec – Fri 7th Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 3rd Dec – Fri 7th Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 10th Dec – Fri 14th Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 10th Dec – Fri 14th Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 10th Dec – Fri 14th Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 17th Dec – Fri 21st Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 17th Dec – Fri 21st Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 17th Dec – Fri 21st Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 17th Dec – Fri 21st Dec 2018 £495.00

 

0 / 0