SMSTS Training Dates

smsts-courses-495-all-cities-uk

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 19th Nov – Fri 23rd Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 19th Nov – Fri 23rd Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 19th Nov – Fri 23rd Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 19th Nov – Fri 23rd Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 19th Nov – Fri 23rd Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Nov 2018: 24th, 25th. Dec 2018: 2nd, 8th, 9th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Edinburgh Mon 26th Nov – Fri 30th Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 3rd Dec – Fri 7th Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 3rd Dec – Fri 7th Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 3rd Dec – Fri 7th Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 3rd Dec – Fri 7th Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 3rd Dec – Fri 7th Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 10th Dec – Fri 14th Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 10th Dec – Fri 14th Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 10th Dec – Fri 14th Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 17th Dec – Fri 21st Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 17th Dec – Fri 21st Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 17th Dec – Fri 21st Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 17th Dec – Fri 21st Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 7th Jan – Fri 11th Jan 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 7th Jan – Fri 11th Jan 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 7th Jan – Fri 11th Jan 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 7th Jan – Fri 11th Jan 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 7th Jan – Fri 11th Jan 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 7th Jan – Fri 11th Jan 2019 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Jan 2019: 12th, 13th, 19th, 20th, 26th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 14th Jan – Fri 18th Jan 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 14th Jan – Fri 18th Jan 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 14th Jan – Fri 18th Jan 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 14th Jan – Fri 18th Jan 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 14th Jan – Fri 18th Jan 2019 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays Jan 2019: 18th, 25th. Feb 2019: 1st, 8th, 15th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 21st Jan – Fri 25th Jan 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 21st Jan – Fri 25th Jan 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 21st Jan – Fri 25th Jan 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 21st Jan – Fri 25th Jan 2019 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Jan 2019: 27th. Feb 2019: 2nd, 3rd, 9th, 10th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 28th Jan – Fri 1st Feb 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 28th Jan – Fri 1st Feb 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Edinburgh Mon 28th Jan – Fri 1st Feb 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 28th Jan – Fri 1st Feb 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 28th Jan – Fri 1st Feb 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 4th Feb – Fri 8th Feb 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 4th Feb – Fri 8th Feb 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 4th Feb – Fri 8th Feb 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 4th Feb – Fri 8th Feb 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 4th Feb – Fri 8th Feb 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 11th Feb – Fri 15th Feb 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 11th Feb – Fri 15th Feb 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 11th Feb – Fri 15th Feb 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 11th Feb – Fri 15th Feb 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 11th Feb – Fri 15th Feb 2019 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Feb 2019: 16th, 17th,23rd, 24th. March 2019: 2nd £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 18th Feb – Fri 22nd Feb 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 18th Feb – Fri 22nd Feb 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 18th Feb – Fri 22nd Feb 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 18th Feb – Fri 22nd Feb 2019 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays Feb 2019: 22nd. March 2019: 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 25th Feb – Fri 1st March 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 25th Feb – Fri 1st March 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Edinburgh Mon 25th Feb – Fri 1st March 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 25th Feb – Fri 1st March 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 25th Feb – Fri 1st March 2019 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend March 2019: 3rd, 9th, 10th, 16th, 17th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 4th March – Fri 8th March 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 4th March – Fri 8th March 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 4th March – Fri 8th March 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 4th March – Fri 8th March 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 4th March – Fri 8th March 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 4th March – Fri 8th March 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 11th March – Fri 15th March 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 11th March – Fri 15th March 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 11th March – Fri 15th March 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 11th March – Fri 15th March 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 11th March – Fri 15th March 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 18th March – Fri 22nd March 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 18th March – Fri 22nd March 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 18th March – Fri 22nd March 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 18th March – Fri 22nd March 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 18th March – Fri 22nd March 2019 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend March 2019: 23rd, 24th, 30th, 31st. April 2019: 6th £395.00

 

0 / 0