SMSTS Refresher Leeds

smsts-refresher-training-course-london

Leeds Training Centre

Holiday Inn Leeds – Bradford

The Pastures

Tong Ln, Bradford

BD4 0RP

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Video Link Thurs 24th Sept – Fri 25th Sept 2020 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Video Link Sat 26th Sept – Sun 27th Sept 2020 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Video Link Thurs 1st Oct – Fri 2nd Oct 2020 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Video Link Thurs 8th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Video Link Sat 10th Oct – Sun 11th Oct 2020 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Video Link Thurs 15th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Video Link Sat 17th Oct – Sun 18th Oct 2020 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Video Link Thurs 22nd Oct – Fri 23rd Oct 2020 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Video Link Sat 24th Oct – Sun 25th Oct 2020 £285.00

smsts-refresher-course-timetablesmsts-refresher-course-information

0 / 0