SMSTS Hampshire

 

SMSTS Hampshire

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Fridays Feb/March 2021: Feb 19th, 26th; March 5th, 12th, 19th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 22nd Feb – Fri 26th Feb 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Wednesdays Feb/March 2021: Feb 24th; March 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends Feb/March 2021: Feb 28th; Mar 6th, 7th, 13th, 14th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 1st Mar – Fri 5th Mar 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Tuesdays March 2021: March 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 8th Mar – Fri 12th Mar 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 15th Mar – Fri 19th Mar 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends March/April 2021: March 20th, 21st, 27th, 28th; April 3rd. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 22nd Mar – Fri 26th Mar 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Fridays March/April 2021: March 26th; April 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 29th Mar – Fri 2nd Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends April 2021: 4th, 10th, 11th, 17th. 18th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 5th Apr – Fri 9th Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 12th Apr – Fri 16th Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 19th Apr – Fri 23rd Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends Apr/May 2021: April 24th, 25th; May 1st, 2nd, 8th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 26th Apr – Fri 30th Apr 2021 £449.00

See upcoming SMSTS Hampshire dates below. If you do not see a SMSTS Hampsire date that fits your timetable below then give us a call on 020 7993 2534 for alternatives.SMSTS Hampshire Courses are very popular and are strictly available on a first come first serve basis. The recent boom in construction in Hampshire has witnessed a surge on demand for SMSTS Trained site managers. The SMSTS training is accredited by the UK’s Construction Body: CSkills. SMSTS Certificates are valid for a period of 5 Years after which you are allowed an additional 6 month period to renew your certificate. Renewal is done by completing a short 2 day course, this is the SMSTS Refresher course.SMSTS Hampshire Courses are held in Southampton City Centre, in the Hilton Hotel in Bracken Place which provides free parking for all students as well as state of the art training facilities. You can also have your training delivered inhouse at your company premises if you wish; to find out more about inhouse training call us on 020 7993 2534 or email [email protected]

smsts-training-courses-glasgow

Call 020 7993 2534 for more SMSTS Hampshire / Southampton dates… (Lines open 8.30am to 10.30pm – 7 Days a week)
Our courses are £450.00 all inclusive. Just book and let us do the rest. Guaranteed pass policy on all SMSTS Training as standard.

smsts-aberdeen-timetable

The construction sector in Hampshire has witnessed a major boom in the past few months. This spurt in growth has seen some 6000+ new vacancies in the region. This is second only to Construction vacancies in the Greater London region. There is a huge demand for pre-trained construction staff as may construction companies are unwilling to fund training and grant time off for training. Our SMSTS Training is currently priced very competitively at £450.00 all inclusive; in fact if you find the course cheaper at any other training centre you shall be refunded the difference and given a further reduction on top.

Enquire about our SMSTS Training now, give us a call on 020 7993 2534.

0 / 0