SMSTS Training Course Nottingham

smsts-training-course-nottigham

Nottingham Training Centre

Britannia Hotel Nottingham

St James Street

Nottingham

NG1 6BN

SMSTS Nottingham – 5 Day Fast Track SMSTS Course | All Inclusive

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 25th Nov – Fri 29th Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 16th Dec – Fri 20th Dec 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 3rd Feb – Fri 7th Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 2nd March – Fri 6th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 30th March – Fri 3rd April 2020 £495.00

All of our tutors have years of practical experience in Industry as well as the full academic knowledge to teach a five-star rated course, answering all your questions and maintaining our 100% pass rate. Our tutors are accredited by NEBOSH, , Construction Skills and Learning for Industry. We offer as standard a Guaranteed Pass Policy to all students.The SMSTS Nottingham SMSTS training take place near the University of Nottingham on Derby Road. The training centre is easily reachable by both car and public transport. Parking is available.

To book your place on SMSTS Nottingham, simply choose from the dates below and pay the £50 deposit required to secure your place, we will take care of all the rest. A booking confirmation email will be sent to you on payment of the deposit.

For a limited period only we have a special promotion of “£150.00 off all courses.Take advantage of this offer now. £50 will secure your place.

SMSTS Nottingham Spaces on our course are subject to availability and on a first come first serve basis.

For more dates, cities please click here

 Call 020 7993 2534 for more SMSTS Nottingham dates…
(NB: Click on the date you wish to book and you will receive a booking confirmation)

smsts-training-courses-glasgow

smsts-aberdeen-timetable

Our SMSTS Nottingham Courses are held once a month. The courses have been voted the best SMSTS Courses on a poll and a 5 Gold Star Rating. Our Nottingham course are ideally suited to students from Derby, Leicester, Leicestershire, Burton-upon-Trent, Loughborough and surrounding areas.
0 / 0