SMSTS Training Course in Norwich

smsts-training-course-aberdeen

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 12th Apr – Fri 16th Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 19th Apr – Fri 23rd Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends Apr/May 2021: April 24th, 25th; May 1st, 2nd, 8th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 26th Apr – Fri 30th Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 3rd May – Fri 7th May 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 10th May – Fri 14th May 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 17th May – Fri 21st May 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 24th May – Fri 28th May 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 7th June – Fri 11th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 14th June – Fri 18th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 21st June – Fri 25th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 28th June – Fri 2nd July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 5th July – Fri 9th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 12th July – Fri 16th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 19th July – Fri 23rd July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 26th July – Fri 30th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 2nd Aug – Fri 6th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 9th Aug – Fri 13th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 16th Aug – Fri 20th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 23rd Aug – Fri 27th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 30th Aug – Fri 3rd Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 6th Sept – Fri 10th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 13th Sept – Fri 17th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 20 Sept – Fri 24th Sept 2021 £449.00

 

£645.00 Reduced to £450.00 limited time onlySMSTS Norwich

SMSTS Norwich SMSTS Courses are held once every 6 weeks and are held at Training Centres in central Norwich City Centre at our Training Base.Teaching is held in state of the art training rooms, providing the very best environment to students to successfully complete their SMSTS Norwich Course.Parking is available nearby but travelling by public transport is also easy to reach the training base.The SMSTS Norwich Trainers covering all the training in Eastern England are some of the finest tutors teaching the Site Safety Plus Courses. They are extremely adept with all the latest in the construction, engineering and chemical Industries. The tutors routinely feature at the top end of their assessment rankings.Enrolling onto an SMSTS Norwich Course is simple: select the date of the course that suits you best below, click the date and you’ll be taken to our secure payment page. Here you can pay your £50 deposit by Credit or Debit Card as well as by PayPal. The remaining balance is payable any time before your course. On booking you shall immediately receive both a confirmation receipt of your deposit payment by email and a second email confirming your place on the course.Take advantage of the current promotion: £150 off your course, reduced from £645.00 to £495.00Spaces are limited and subject to availability.For more SMSTS Norwich dates, cities please click here or call us on 020 7993 2534 (NB: Click on the date you wish to book and you will receive a booking confirmation)

smsts-training-courses-glasgowsmsts-aberdeen-timetableSMSTS Norwich Courses are convenient to all those in the East of England and throughout Norfolk, Students routinely travel from Acle, Attleborough, Aylsham,Caister-on-Sea, Cromer, Dereham, Diss, Downham Market, Fakenham, Gorleston,

Great Yarmouth, Hingham, Hunstanton, King’s Lynn, Loddon, North Walsham, Rackheath Eco-town, Redenhall with Harleston, Reepham, Norfolk, Sheringham,Stalham, Swaffham, Thetford, Watton, Wells-next-the-Sea, Wroxham and Wymondham,not to mention Peterborough and even as far as Cambridg

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
0 / 0