SSSTS Courses in Manchester

SSSTS | SITE SUPERVISORS SAFETY TRAINING SCHEME | 2 DAYS
sssts-training-course-london

Manchester Training Centre

Holiday Inn Manchester Central Park

888 Oldham Road

Manchester

M40 2BS

SSSTS Manchester Dates

 

 

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 5th Oct – Sun 6th Oct 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 19th Oct – Sun 20th Oct 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 2nd Nov – Sun 3rd Nov 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 16th Nov – Sun 17th Nov 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Mon 18th Nov – Tues 19th Nov 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 30th Nov – Sun 1st Dec 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 14th Dec – Sun 15th Dec 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 11th Jan – Sun 12th Jan 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 1st Feb – Sun 2nd Feb 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 15th Feb – Sun 16th Feb 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 29th Feb – Sun 1st March 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 14th March – Sun 15th March 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 4th April – Sun 5th April 2020 £250.00

We currently have a special offer rate on our SSTS Course, it is £275.00 All inclusive, No Extras (No VAT, Books, Certification, Registration – All included)Absolutely everything you need is provided for you on the day. Simply select your course date below and pay a £50.00 deposit to secure your place. You will receive a receipt for your deposit by email immediately followed by a confirmation email upon booking.Our tutors training our Site Safety Plus courses are vastly experienced and fully accredited by the (ConstructionSkills). We have the best pass rate for SMSTS and SSSTS Courses of all providers in the UK.Manchester SSSTS Courses are monthly and held near the city centre at the Holiday Inn Express Oldham Road.

Spaces on our courses are subject to availability and on a first come first serve basis.

slide-concept-2-4

slide-concept-2-4

0 / 0