SSSTS Courses in Manchester

SSSTS | SITE SUPERVISORS SAFETY TRAINING SCHEME | 2 DAYS
sssts-training-course-london

Manchester Training Centre

Holiday Inn Manchester Central Park

888 Oldham Road

Manchester

M40 2BS

SSSTS Manchester Dates

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 26th Sept – Sun 27th Sept 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 28th Sept – Tues 29th Sept 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 3rd Oct – Sun 4th Oct 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 5th Oct – Tues 6th Oct 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 10th Oct – Sun 11th Oct 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 12th Oct – Tues 13th Oct 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 17th Oct – Sun 18th Oct 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 19th Oct – Tues 20th Oct 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 31st Oct – Sun 1st Nov 2020 £225.00

slide-concept-2-4Spaces on our courses are subject to availability and on a first come first serve basis.We currently have a special offer rate on our SSTS Course, it is £275.00 All inclusive, No Extras (No VAT, Books, Certification, Registration – All included)Absolutely everything you need is provided for you on the day. Simply select your course date below and pay a £50.00 deposit to secure your place. You will receive a receipt for your deposit by email immediately followed by a confirmation email upon booking.Our tutors training our Site Safety Plus courses are vastly experienced and fully accredited by the (ConstructionSkills). We have the best pass rate for SMSTS and SSSTS Courses of all providers in the UK.Manchester SSSTS Courses are monthly and held near the city centre at the Holiday Inn Express Oldham Road.

slide-concept-2-4

0 / 0