SSSTS Courses in Manchester

SSSTS | SITE SUPERVISORS SAFETY TRAINING SCHEME | 2 DAYS
sssts-training-course-london

Manchester Training Centre

Holiday Inn Manchester Central Park

888 Oldham Road

Manchester

M40 2BS

SSSTS Manchester Dates

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 1st June – Sun 2nd June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 15th June – Sun 16th June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 22nd June – Sun 23rd June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 20th July – Sun 21st July 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 17th Aug – Sun 18th Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 14th Sep – Sun 15th Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Mon 23rd Sep – Tues 24th Sep 2019 £250.00

Manchester SSSTS Courses are monthly and held near the city centre at the Holiday Inn Express Oldham Road.

Our tutors training our Site Safety Plus courses are vastly experienced and fully accredited by the (ConstructionSkills). We have the best pass rate for SMSTS and SSSTS Courses of all providers in the UK.

Absolutely everything you need is provided for you on the day. Simply select your course date below and pay a £50.00 deposit to secure your place. You will receive a receipt for your deposit by email immediately followed by a confirmation email upon booking.

We currently have a special offer rate on our SSTS Course, it is £275.00 All inclusive, No Extras (No VAT, Books, Certification, Registration – All included)

Spaces on our courses are subject to availability and on a first come first serve basis.

slide-concept-2-4

slide-concept-2-4

0 / 0