All London & South East SMSTS Training

Come and take your training at our Finchley Centre in North London: Knight House, 202-208 Regents Park Road, Finchley, London, N3 3HP. Plenty of free parking available.

Public Transport: Finchley Central Underground Station on the Northern Line is on the same street, only 5 mins walk.

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays Nov 2018: 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th. Dec 2018: 7th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 12th Nov – Fri 16th Nov 2018 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 19th Nov – Fri 23rd Nov 2018 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Nov 2018: 24th, 25th. Dec 2018: 2nd, 8th, 9th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 26th Nov – Fri 30th Nov 2018 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 3rd Dec – Fri 7th Dec 2018 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 10th Dec – Fri 14th Dec 2018 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 17th Dec – Fri 21st Dec 2018 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 7th Jan – Fri 11th Jan 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Jan 2019: 12th, 13th, 19th, 20th, 26th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 14th Jan – Fri 18th Jan 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays Jan 2019: 18th, 25th. Feb 2019: 1st, 8th, 15th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 21st Jan – Fri 25th Jan 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Jan 2019: 27th. Feb 2019: 2nd, 3rd, 9th, 10th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 28th Jan – Fri 1st Feb 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 4th Feb – Fri 8th Feb 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 11th Feb – Fri 15th Feb 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Feb 2019: 16th, 17th, 23rd, 24th. March 2019: 2nd £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 18th Feb – Fri 22nd Feb 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays Feb 2019: 22nd. March 2019: 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 25th Feb – Fri 1st March 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend March 2019: 3rd, 9th, 10th, 16th, 17th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 4th March – Fri 8th March 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 11th March – Fri 15th March 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 18th March – Fri 22nd March 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend March 2019: 23rd, 24th, 30th, 31st. April 2019: 6th £395.00
0 / 0