SMSTS Training Course Kent

smsts-training-course-in-kent

Kent Training Centre

Holiday Inn Maidstone – Sevenoaks

London Road

Sevenoaks, Kent

TN15 7RS

£645.00 Reduced to £450.00 all inclusive limited time only

 

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 22nd July – Fri 26th July 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 19th Aug – Fri 23rd Aug 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 16th Sep – Fri 20th Sep 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 14th Oct – Fri 18th Oct 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 11th Nov – Fri 15th Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 20th Jan – Fei 24th Jan 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 17th Feb – Fri 21st Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 16th March – Fri 20th March 2020 £495.00

Booking is simple, click your desired course date below and pay the £50 deposit to secure your place.The tutors that deliver the SMSTS Kent training in Kent, cover the entire SMSTS Training for the South-East Region. They receive the best feedback of the all the regions from their students.The SMSTS Kent Site Managers Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) Courses are held once a month in training centres in Maidstone. Parking facilities are nearby and there is also good transport facilities to the training centre.

we currently have a special promotion: “£150.00 off all courses.”

Spaces are on a first come first serve basis and subject to availability.

For more dates/cities please click here or call us on 020 7993 2534

SMSTS Kent

smsts-training-courses-glasgow

Wherever you are from in the South-East, the Kent SMSTS course is easy to reach. Many students travel from all over Kent, parts of Surrey, from as far south as Brighton and as far East as Margate. Recent students have been from: Arpinge, Ashford, Aylesford, Beckenham, Bexleyheath, Biddenden, Borough Green, Broadstairs, Canterbury, Charing, Chatham, Chislehurst, Cliffe Woods, Cranbrook, Crayford, Dartford, Deal, Dover, Dymchurch, East Peckham, Edenbridge, Erith, Eynsford, Faversham, Folkestone, Gillingham, Goudhurst, Gravesend, Greenhithe, Hadlow, Hawkhurst, Headcorn, Herne Bay, High Halstow, Hollingbourne, Hoo St. Werburgh, Horton Kirby, Hythe, Lamberhurst , Leysdown-on-Sea, Longfield, Lordswood, Lydd, Lyminge, Lympne, Maidstone, Marden, Margate, Meopham, Orpington, Otford, Rainham, Ramsgate, Rochester, Sandwich, Sevenoaks, Sheerness, Sittingbourne, Southborough, Staple, Staplehurst, Strood, Sundridge, Swanley, Swanscombe, Tenterden, Teynham, Thanet, Tonbridge, Tunbridge Wells, West Malling, Westerham, Whitstable and Woodchurch

For other SMSTS Kent enquiries please contact 020 7993 2534

smsts-aberdeen-timetable

0 / 0