SMSTS Training Course Kent

smsts-training-course-in-kent

Kent Training Centre

Holiday Inn Maidstone – Sevenoaks

London Road

Sevenoaks, Kent

TN15 7RS

£645.00 Reduced to £450.00 all inclusive limited time only

 

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 28th Sept – Fri 2nd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 5th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 19th Oct – Fri 23rd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £449.00

 

Booking is simple, click your desired course date below and pay the £50 deposit to secure your place.The tutors that deliver the SMSTS Kent training in Kent, cover the entire SMSTS Training for the South-East Region. They receive the best feedback of the all the regions from their students.The SMSTS Kent Site Managers Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) Courses are held once a month in training centres in Maidstone. Parking facilities are nearby and there is also good transport facilities to the training centre.

we currently have a special promotion: “£150.00 off all courses.”

Spaces are on a first come first serve basis and subject to availability.

For more dates/cities please click here or call us on 020 7993 2534

SMSTS Kent

smsts-training-courses-glasgow

Wherever you are from in the South-East, the Kent SMSTS course is easy to reach. Many students travel from all over Kent, parts of Surrey, from as far south as Brighton and as far East as Margate. Recent students have been from: Arpinge, Ashford, Aylesford, Beckenham, Bexleyheath, Biddenden, Borough Green, Broadstairs, Canterbury, Charing, Chatham, Chislehurst, Cliffe Woods, Cranbrook, Crayford, Dartford, Deal, Dover, Dymchurch, East Peckham, Edenbridge, Erith, Eynsford, Faversham, Folkestone, Gillingham, Goudhurst, Gravesend, Greenhithe, Hadlow, Hawkhurst, Headcorn, Herne Bay, High Halstow, Hollingbourne, Hoo St. Werburgh, Horton Kirby, Hythe, Lamberhurst , Leysdown-on-Sea, Longfield, Lordswood, Lydd, Lyminge, Lympne, Maidstone, Marden, Margate, Meopham, Orpington, Otford, Rainham, Ramsgate, Rochester, Sandwich, Sevenoaks, Sheerness, Sittingbourne, Southborough, Staple, Staplehurst, Strood, Sundridge, Swanley, Swanscombe, Tenterden, Teynham, Thanet, Tonbridge, Tunbridge Wells, West Malling, Westerham, Whitstable and Woodchurch

For other SMSTS Kent enquiries please contact 020 7993 2534

smsts-aberdeen-timetable

0 / 0