Health & Safety Awareness (Leading to a Green CSCS Card)

CITB HEALTH & SAFETY AWARENSS COURSE – LEADING TO CSCS GREEN CARD

London Training Centre

Knight House

202-208 Regents Park Road

Finchley, London

N3 3HP
 


CITB HEALTH & SAFETY AWARENSS COURSE – LEADING TO CSCS GREEN CARD

PLEASE CALL THE OFFICE ON 020 7993 25 34 FOR UPCOMING DATES

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 21st July 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 28th July 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 4th Aug 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 11th Aug 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 18th Aug 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 25th Aug 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 1st Sep 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 8th Sep 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 15th Sep 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 22nd Sep 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 29th Sep 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 6th Oct 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 13th Oct 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 20th Oct 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 27th Oct 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 3rd Nov 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 10th Nov 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 17th Nov 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 24th Nov 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 1st Dec 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 8th Dec 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 15th Dec 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 22nd Dec 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 29th Dec 2019 £150.00

 

0 / 0