SMSTS Training in Glasgow

smsts-training-courses-glasgow

Glasgow Training Centre

Travelodge Meeting Room

5-11 Hill Street

Glasgow

G3 6RP

SMSTS Glasgow

SMSTS Glasgow – 5 Day Fast Track SMSTS Courses | All inclusive

SMSTS Glasgow £645.00 Reduced to £495.00 limited time only

 

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 9th Sep – Fri 13th Sep 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 7th Oct – Fri 11th Oct 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow 4th Nov – Fri 8th Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 2nd Dec – Fri 6th Dec 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 13th Jan – Fri 17th Jan 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 10th Feb – Fri 14th Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 9th March – Fri 13th March 2020 £495.00

(NB: Click on the date you wish to book and you will receive a booking confirmation)Call us on 020 7993 2534 for more SMSTS Glasgow dates…

smsts-training-courses-glasgow

The SMSTS Glasgow SMSTS Courses are held once a month at the Jury’s Inn Hotel and Conference Centre on Jamaica Street in the heart of town centre, minutes from Central and Queen Street Rail Stations. Our SMSTS Glasgow Courses have been voted the best SMSTS Courses on an online poll and received a 5 Gold Star Rating. Glasgow is the only course we run in Scotland, however it is ideally situated and connected by transport links for those travelling from Edinburgh, Aberdeen, Inverness, Dundee and Stirling. Places on our Glasgow courses in particular do fill up very fast.

smsts-training-courses-glasgow

0 / 0