SSSTS Courses in Glasgow

sssts-training-courses-glasgow

Glasgow Training Centre

Travelodge Meeting Room

5-11 Hill Street

Glasgow

G3 6RP

SSSTS | SITE SUPERVISORS SAFETY TRAINING SCHEME | 2 DAYS

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 20th Feb – Sun 21st Feb 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 22nd Feb – Tues 23rd Feb 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 25th Feb – Fri 26th Feb 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 27th Feb – Sun 28th Feb 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 1st March – Tues 2nd March 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 4th March – Fri 5th March 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 6th March – Sun 7th March 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 8th March – Tues 9th March 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 11th March – Fri 12th March 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 13th March – Sun 14th March 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 15th March – Tues 16th March 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 18th March – Fri 19th March 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 20th March – Sun 21st March 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 22nd March – Tues 23rd March 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 25th March – Fri 26th March 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 27th March – Sun 28th March 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 29th March – Tues 30th March 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 1st April – Fri 2nd April 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 3rd April – Sun 4th April 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 5th April – Tues 6th April 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 8th April – Fri 9th April 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 10th April – Sun 11th April 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 12th April – Tues 13th April 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 8th April – Fri 9th April 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 10th April – Sun 11th April 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 12th April – Tues 13th April 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Thus 15th April – Fri 16th April 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 17th April – Sun 18th April 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 19th April – Tues 20th April 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 22nd April – Fri 23rd April 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 24th April – Sun 25th April 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 26th April – Tues 27th April 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 29th April – Fri 30th April 2021 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 1st May – Sun 2nd May 2021 £225.00

We are currently offering our SSSTS courses for only £275.00 all inclusive. No Extra’s, your books, registration, certification, absolutely everything is included in what you pay.Training is provided in our training centres located in Glasgow, London, Manchester, Birmingham, Nottingham and Cardiff or can be provided on-site.Our tutors are A-Rated for their teaching of the Site Safety Plus courses, which includes both the Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) and the Site Managers Safety Training Scheme. We are totally confident in our teaching and training methods that we guarantee all our students pass the exam.Glasgow SSSTS Courses are held in the heart of Glasgow Town Centre close to Central and Queen Street Station.

To book, simply select the date below, pay the £50 deposit required to secure your place and your place is confirmed, we will take care of all the rest. You will immediately receive an email receipt of your deposit, followed by a second email containing all your course details.

Take advantage of our discounted rate and book now. Spaces on our course are subject to availability and on a first come first serve basis.

slide-concept-2-4

These SSSTS Courses are held in Glasgow once a month. The Glasgow courses being so close to transport links and hubs are well suited to even those students travelling from Aberdeen, Airdrie, Angus and Mearns, Ayrshire, Bute, Clackmannan, Dalkeith, Dumfries, Dundee, Edinburgh, Forfar, Glasgow, Greenock, Hamilton, Helensburgh, Inverness, Lanarkshire, Kilmarnock, Morayshire, Motherwell, Musselburgh, North-East Scotland, Perth, Peterhead, Portobello, Renfrewshire, Scotland, Stirling, West coast Scotland.

slide-concept-2-4

0 / 0