SSSTS Courses in Glasgow

sssts-training-courses-glasgow

Glasgow Training Centre

Travelodge Meeting Room

5-11 Hill Street

Glasgow

G3 6RP

SSSTS | SITE SUPERVISORS SAFETY TRAINING SCHEME | 2 DAYS

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 26th Sept – Sun 27th Sept 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 28th Sept – Tues 29th Sept 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 3rd Oct – Sun 4th Oct 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 5th Oct – Tues 6th Oct 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 10th Oct – Sun 11th Oct 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 12th Oct – Tues 13th Oct 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 17th Oct – Sun 18th Oct 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 19th Oct – Tues 20th Oct 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 31st Oct – Sun 1st Nov 2020 £225.00

Training is provided in our training centres located in Glasgow, London, Manchester, Birmingham, Nottingham and Cardiff or can be provided on-site.Our tutors are A-Rated for their teaching of the Site Safety Plus courses, which includes both the Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) and the Site Managers Safety Training Scheme. We are totally confident in our teaching and training methods that we guarantee all our students pass the exam.Glasgow SSSTS Courses are held in the heart of Glasgow Town Centre close to Central and Queen Street Station.

We are currently offering our SSSTS courses for only £275.00 all inclusive. No Extra’s, your books, registration, certification, absolutely everything is included in what you pay.

To book, simply select the date below, pay the £50 deposit required to secure your place and your place is confirmed, we will take care of all the rest. You will immediately receive an email receipt of your deposit, followed by a second email containing all your course details.

Take advantage of our discounted rate and book now. Spaces on our course are subject to availability and on a first come first serve basis.

slide-concept-2-4

These SSSTS Courses are held in Glasgow once a month. The Glasgow courses being so close to transport links and hubs are well suited to even those students travelling from Aberdeen, Airdrie, Angus and Mearns, Ayrshire, Bute, Clackmannan, Dalkeith, Dumfries, Dundee, Edinburgh, Forfar, Glasgow, Greenock, Hamilton, Helensburgh, Inverness, Lanarkshire, Kilmarnock, Morayshire, Motherwell, Musselburgh, North-East Scotland, Perth, Peterhead, Portobello, Renfrewshire, Scotland, Stirling, West coast Scotland.

slide-concept-2-4

0 / 0