SMSTS Training Course Exeter

smsts-training-course-exeter

Exeter Training Centre

Jury’s Inn Exeter

Western Way

Exeter

EX1 2DB

SMSTS Exeter (Devon)–5 Day Fast Track SMSTS Courses | All inclusive

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 28th Sept – Fri 2nd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 5th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 19th Oct – Fri 23rd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £449.00

Spaces are limited.
SMSTS Exeter SMSTS Courses are bi-monthly at our Exeter Training Centre close to Exeter Central Railway Station. There is also parking available nearby for those not travelling by public transport. Although Exeter is Devons second city by population it is ideally placed and located for students.smsts-training-courses-glasgow

Our state of the art training rooms offer the best learning environment for students. Our facilities combined with our trainers and how we prepare the students for their examination are key to us enjoying a 100% pass rate.

Confirming your place on the course could not be easier, simply select your chosen date from that below and you will be able to place a £50.00 deposit to secure your place. You can pay by PayPal or by Card (click Don’t have a PayPal Account to Pay by Card).

There is currently £150.00 off all SMSTS Exeter Courses, reduced from £645.00 to £450.00.

SMSTS Exeter course are suitable for candidates anywhere in South West England, especially those in Devon, be it Ashburton, Axminster, Bampton, Barnstaple, Bideford, Bradninch, Brixham, Buckfastleigh, Budleigh Salterton, Chagford, Chulmleigh, Colyton, Cranbrook, Crediton, Cullompton, Dartmouth, Dawlish, Exmouth, Great Torrington, Hartland, Hatherleigh, Highampton, Holsworthy, Honiton, Ilfracombe, Ivybridge, Kingsbridge, Kingsteignton, Lynton, Modbury, Moretonhampstead, Newton Abbot, North Tawton, Northam, Okehampton, Ottery St Mary, Paignton, Pyymouth, Princetown, Salcombe, Seaton, Sherford, Sidmouth, South Molton, Tavistock, Teignmouth, Tiverton, Torquay or Totnes

smsts-aberdeen-timetable

0 / 0