SMSTS Cardiff

cardiff-smsts-citb

Cardiff Training Centre

Copthorne Hotel Cardiff

-Caerdydd, Copthorne Way

Culverhouse Cross, Cardiff

CF5 6DH

SMSTS Training | Site Safety Plus | 5 days | CITB Certified | Examination Included | Guaranteed Pass

Cardiff/Bristol – 5 Day Fast Track Courses | All inclusive | £495.00

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 12th Apr – Fri 16th Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 19th Apr – Fri 23rd Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends Apr/May 2021: April 24th, 25th; May 1st, 2nd, 8th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 26th Apr – Fri 30th Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 3rd May – Fri 7th May 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 10th May – Fri 14th May 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 17th May – Fri 21st May 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 24th May – Fri 28th May 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 7th June – Fri 11th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 14th June – Fri 18th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 21st June – Fri 25th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 28th June – Fri 2nd July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 5th July – Fri 9th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 12th July – Fri 16th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 19th July – Fri 23rd July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 26th July – Fri 30th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 2nd Aug – Fri 6th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 9th Aug – Fri 13th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 16th Aug – Fri 20th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 23rd Aug – Fri 27th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 30th Aug – Fri 3rd Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 6th Sept – Fri 10th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 13th Sept – Fri 17th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 20 Sept – Fri 24th Sept 2021 £449.00

smsts-aberdeen-timetablesmsts-training-courses-glasgowAll our courses are £495.00 all inclusive. Book and let us do the rest. Guaranteed pass.(NB: Click on the date you wish to book and you will receive a booking confirmation email with all details)Call us on 020 7993 2534 for more Cardiff dates… (Booking lines open 8.30am to 10.30pm – 7 Days a week)For more dates, cities please click hereOur Cardiff SMSTS Training Courses are held at the Maldron Hotel in Cardiff. This Hotel and Conference Centre is located in the heart of the city, adjacent to Cardiff Central Railway. Parking is available nearby. All courses qualified and experienced tutors. Courses can be taught both individually or in small groups. All students are given attention to ensure you grasp all the information. We guarantee that all students pass the exam and receive the qualification. Everything will be provided for you. A £50 deposit confirms your place, just book online, we will take care of the rest. You will receive a confirmation email immediately on booking. Special offer “£150.00 off all courses” for a Limited period only. Course spaces are subject to availability and on a first come first serve basis.

The Cardiff Health and Safety Courses are all held at the Maldron Hotel and Conference Centre which is adjacent to Cardiff Central Rail Station. The 5-Star rated SMSTS Courses are held monthly. Students from Swansea, Newport, Bristol and all throughout Wales attend this SMSTS training course.

We have students from all over Cardiff / Wales areas such as Cathays, Roath, Grangetown, Canton, Riverside, Pontcanna, Splott, Maindy, Adamsdown, Heath and more. Even students from Bristol

0 / 0