SMSTS Birmingham

smsts-training-courses-birmingham

SMSTS Birmingham – 5 Day Fast Track SMSTS Course | All Inclusive

Birmingham Training Centre

The H Suite Edgbaston

100 Icknield Port Road

Birmingham

B16 0AA

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham MMon 10th Feb – Fri 14th Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 9th March – Fri 13th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 30th March – Fri 3rd April 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 27th April – Fri 1st May 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 18th May – Fri 22nd May 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 15th June – Fri 19th June 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 13th July – Fri 17th July 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 10th Aug – Fri 14th Aug 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 7th Sep – Fri 11th Sep 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 5th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £495.00

(NB: Click on the date you wish to book and you will receive your booking confirmation email)Call our SMSTS Birmingham training centre on 020 7993 2534 for more SMSTS Birmingham dates…For more SMSTS Birmingham dates, cities please click here

Our SMSTS Birmingham courses are £450.00 all inclusive. Book now and leave the rest to us.

Click here to see a list of our SMSTS Training Centres.

smsts-training-courses-glasgow

The Birmingham SMSTS Birmingham Courses take place at the Novotel Hotel and Conference Centre on Broad Street. We have been rated the most popular SMSTS Birmingham Course provider in the UK and we received 5 Gold Stars. The SMSTS Birmingham course in Birmingham is ideally suited to serve the Midlands and home counties including Warwick, Coventry, Leamington Spa, Wolverhampton and Aston, Walsall. SMSTS Birmingham

smsts-aberdeen-timetable

0 / 0