SMSTS Birmingham

smsts-training-courses-birmingham

SMSTS Birmingham – 5 Day Fast Track SMSTS Course | All Inclusive

Birmingham Training Centre

The H Suite Edgbaston

100 Icknield Port Road

Birmingham

B16 0AA

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 7th Oct – Fri 11th Oct 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 4th Nov – Fri 8th Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 2nd Dec – Fr 6th Dec 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 13th Jan – Fri 17th Jan 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham MMon 10th Feb – Fri 14th Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 9th March – Fri 13th March 2020 £495.00

Call our SMSTS Birmingham training centre on 020 7993 2534 for more SMSTS Birmingham dates…For more SMSTS Birmingham dates, cities please click here

(NB: Click on the date you wish to book and you will receive your booking confirmation email)
Our SMSTS Birmingham courses are £450.00 all inclusive. Book now and leave the rest to us.

Click here to see a list of our SMSTS Training Centres.

smsts-training-courses-glasgow

The Birmingham SMSTS Birmingham Courses take place at the Novotel Hotel and Conference Centre on Broad Street. We have been rated the most popular SMSTS Birmingham Course provider in the UK and we received 5 Gold Stars. The SMSTS Birmingham course in Birmingham is ideally suited to serve the Midlands and home counties including Warwick, Coventry, Leamington Spa, Wolverhampton and Aston, Walsall. SMSTS Birmingham

smsts-aberdeen-timetable

0 / 0