SMSTS Refresher Training Course Birmingham

smsts-refresher-training-course-birmingham

Birmingham Training Centre

The H Suite Edgbaston

100 Icknield Port Road

Birmingham

B16 0AA

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 20th Feb – Sun 21st Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 25th Feb – Fri 26th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 27th Feb – Sun 28th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 4th Mar – Fri 5th Mar 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 6th Mar – Sun 7th Mar 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 11th Mar – Fri 12th Mar 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 13th Mar – Sun 14th Mar 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 18th Mar – Fri 19th Mar 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 20th Mar – Sun 21st Mar 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 25th Mar – Fri 26th Mar 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 27th Mar – Sun 28th Mar 2021 £285.00

smsts-refresher-course-timetable

0 / 0