Nationwide SSSTS Training Course Calendar

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) Southampton Thur 16th Nov – Fri 17th Nov 2017 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Thur 16th Nov – Fri 17th Nov 2017 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Thur 16th Nov – Fri 17th Nov 2017 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Cardiff Thur 16th Nov – Fri 17th Nov 2017 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Glasgow Thur 23rd Nov – Fri 24th Nov 2017 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 25th Nov – Sun 26th Nov 2017 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Thur 30th Nov – Sun 1st Dec 2017 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 9th Dec – Sun 10th Dec 2017 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Birmingham Tue 12th Dec – Wed 13th Dec 2017 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Bristol Thur 14th Dec – Fri 15th Dec 2017 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Thur 21st Dec – Sun 22nd Dec 2017 £250.00

slide-concept-2-4

0 / 0