SMSTS Refresher Training Course London

smsts-refresher-training-course-london

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 30th May – Wed 31st May 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 13th June – Wed 14th June 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 27th June – Wed 28th June 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 11th July – Wed 12th July 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 25th July – Wed 26th July 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 8th Aug – Wed 9th Aug 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 29th Aug – Wed 30th Aug 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Mon 25th Sep – Tue 26th Sep 2017 £295.00

smsts-refresher-course-information

smsts-refresher-course-timetable

0 / 0