SMSTS Training Course Exeter

smsts-training-course-exeter

SMSTS Exeter (Devon)–5 Day Fast Track SMSTS Courses | All inclusive

 

Spaces are limited.

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 2nd July – Fri 6th July 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 30th July – Fri 3rd Aug 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 24th Sep – Fri 28th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 22nd Oct – Fri 26th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 19th Nov – Fri 23rd Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 17th Dec – Fri 21st Dec 2018 £495.00

smsts-training-courses-glasgow

SMSTS Exeter SMSTS Courses are bi-monthly at our Exeter Training Centre close to Exeter Central Railway Station. There is also parking available nearby for those not travelling by public transport. Although Exeter is Devons second city by population it is ideally placed and located for students.

Our state of the art training rooms offer the best learning environment for students. Our facilities combined with our trainers and how we prepare the students for their examination are key to us enjoying a 100% pass rate.

Confirming your place on the course could not be easier, simply select your chosen date from that below and you will be able to place a £50.00 deposit to secure your place. You can pay by PayPal or by Card (click Don’t have a PayPal Account to Pay by Card).

There is currently £150.00 off all SMSTS Exeter Courses, reduced from £645.00 to £450.00.

SMSTS Exeter course are suitable for candidates anywhere in South West England, especially those in Devon, be it Ashburton, Axminster, Bampton, Barnstaple, Bideford, Bradninch, Brixham, Buckfastleigh, Budleigh Salterton, Chagford, Chulmleigh, Colyton, Cranbrook, Crediton, Cullompton, Dartmouth, Dawlish, Exmouth, Great Torrington, Hartland, Hatherleigh, Highampton, Holsworthy, Honiton, Ilfracombe, Ivybridge, Kingsbridge, Kingsteignton, Lynton, Modbury, Moretonhampstead, Newton Abbot, North Tawton, Northam, Okehampton, Ottery St Mary, Paignton, Pyymouth, Princetown, Salcombe, Seaton, Sherford, Sidmouth, South Molton, Tavistock, Teignmouth, Tiverton, Torquay or Totnes

smsts-aberdeen-timetable

0 / 0