SMSTS Birmingham

smsts-training-courses-birmingham

SMSTS Birmingham – 5 Day Fast Track SMSTS Course | All Inclusive

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 23rd April – Fri 27th April 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 21st May – Fri 25th May 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 18th June – Fri 22nd June 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 16th July – Fri 20th July 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 13th Aug – Fri 17th Aug 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 10th Sep – Fri 14th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 8th Oct – Fri 12th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 5th Nov – Fri 9th Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 3rd Dec – Fri 7th Dec 2018 £495.00

For more SMSTS Birmingham dates, cities please click here

Call our SMSTS Birmingham training centre on 020 7993 2534 for more SMSTS Birmingham dates…
(NB: Click on the date you wish to book and you will receive your booking confirmation email)
Our SMSTS Birmingham courses are £450.00 all inclusive. Book now and leave the rest to us.

Click here to see a list of our SMSTS Training Centres.

smsts-training-courses-glasgow

The Birmingham SMSTS Birmingham Courses take place at the Novotel Hotel and Conference Centre on Broad Street. We have been rated the most popular SMSTS Birmingham Course provider in the UK and we received 5 Gold Stars. The SMSTS Birmingham course in Birmingham is ideally suited to serve the Midlands and home counties including Warwick, Coventry, Leamington Spa, Wolverhampton and Aston, Walsall. SMSTS Birmingham

smsts-aberdeen-timetable

0 / 0