3 DAY FIRST AID AT WORK

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
First Aid At Work 3 Day London Mon 17th October 2016 – Wed 19th October 2016 £265.00
FAW Weekend London Sat 8th October 2016 – Sun 9th October 2016 £265.00
FAW Weekend London Sat 22nd October 2016 – Sun 23rd October 2016 £265.00
FAW Weekend London Sat 5th November 2016 – Sun 6th November 2016 £265.00
First Aid At Work 3 Day London Mon 7th November 2016 – Wed 9th November 2016 £265.00
FAW Weekend London Sat 19th November 2016 – Sun 20th November 2016 £265.00
First Aid At Work 3 Day London Mon 28th November 2016 – Wed 30th November 2016 £265.00
FAW Weekend London Sat 3rd December 2016- Sun 4th December 2016 £265.00
FAW Weekend London Sat 17th December 2016 – Sun 18th December 2016 £265.00
First Aid At Work 3 Day London Mon 9th January 2017 -Wed 11th January 2017 £265.00
FAW Weekend London Sat 14th January 2017- Sun 15th January 2017 £265.00

0 / 0